(tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Here is where you can start, join or learn about Community Tournaments, a great way to earn cards and prizes.

Re: (tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Postby Khiruki » Mon Feb 11, 2013 7:58 pm

To be honest, I don't quite understand the Catira ban. Also, I feel that banning Overdose instead of MD Augment might be better.

Checked the date; I should be free, so I'll sign up for this.
ImageImage
User avatar
Khiruki
 
Posts: 1152
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 2:17 pm

Re: (tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Postby LuciGhost » Mon Feb 18, 2013 2:21 pm

get me in :D
User avatar
LuciGhost
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:19 pm

Re: (tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Postby idol » Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:34 am

And... I'm in
sign me up thx
Ah... Everything's about MONEY, now that makes much more sense...
User avatar
idol
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:37 pm
Location: TW

Re: (tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Postby AquasFire3 » Fri Feb 22, 2013 5:55 pm

Well since i haven't got enough people to sign up yet. im going to have the change the time to a later date. Which i probably will post the new time tommorow because i need to check my schedule
Image
AquasFire3
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 7:09 pm

Re: (tier 1) 3 Copy tournament

Postby Slyz » Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:06 pm

This will be my first tournie, ;a40 Gowen represent.
Slyz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:27 am

Previous

Return to Community Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests