Close resolution

Advanced Rules Discussion

Close resolution

Postby Malarious » Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:45 pm

If I use Lelein on Shvara the hp 0 is done to Shvara and another unit at once then close skills resolve right?

Will the unit Lelein hit be hittable by Shvaras effect still? Aka if I Lelein Shvara and opponents Star Dragon can Shvaras close skill damage and remove Star Dragon or will it be closed before Shvara takes effect?
User avatar
Posts: 270
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 10:20 am

Re: Close resolution

Postby Spears » Fri Dec 09, 2011 8:09 pm

If leilen is hit first shavara will cem the dragon.
User avatar
Posts: 2341
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:45 pm
Location: Blighty

Return to Vordore's War Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests